repeated milking

My man would do anything for me…. just for a little stroke http://robandjill.com/repeat_milking.html even if it means a repeated milking

~ by leggywifejill on May 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “repeated milking”

  1. Hey Jill i really would like to know where you bought that restraint for this video repeat milking. My bt and i would really love it and we can’t seem to find it anywhere. Thanks so much! the queen

  2. Hi jill, I love this video. I used to be member of your site and this is one of my favorite videos of all time. Unfortunately i lost the full clip but still have other videos from site. I cannot thank you enough for being kind enough to share your expertise with the world by making videos for us. :) I have spent many an hour masturbating to them and trying … trying mind you to follow along with your instructions and control my ejaculations for you and ruin my orgasms just like you instruct. NOT EASY! You are great keep up the good work Jill we need you !

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

