MILLION DOLLAR SPOT HANDJOB

Last Week It Became Apparent That Rob (my hubby) Had Reached Limit in Terms of “Teasingl” . After Six Weeks of Daily Stroking & Denial He Was No Longer Capable of Pleasuring Me Completely as Part of His Teasing and Denial Training Requires That His Cock Remain Hard Enough So I Can Straddle Him and “Ride” Him For My Pleasure Only Without His Having an Orgasm.

So This Morning I Decided To Give Him My “Million Dollar Spot Handjob”. The Million Dollar Spot Is The Name I’ve Given To That Sexually Sensitive Area On The Underside of Your Cock, Just Below Your Head.

After Having Him Lay on His Back With His Legs Spread, I Wrapped My Hand Loosely Around His Cock With My Thumb On His “Million Dollar Spot”. Then I Applied Just Enough Pressure With My Thumb and Slowly Rubbed His Spot Up and Down From The Area Just Below The Head of His Cock, To The Botton of His Million Dollar Spot.

I Deliberately Kept The Pressure on The Underside of His Cock Below His Head Extremely LIght With My Thumb and Rubbed Him as Slow As Possible To Ensure A Full Forced Ejaculation While Trying To Minimize His Full Pleasure.
It Didn’t Take Long Before He Started Spewing The Cum I Had Forced His Balls To Endure For The Last Six Weeks.
I Watched His Cock as I First Saw a Large Amount of “Pre-Cum” Start To Ooze Out of His Head and Dtrip Down His Shaft. Then He Spurted as Small Amount of Cum That Had Very LIttle Force Behind It as It Landed Less Then Two Inches From His Cock.

But His Second Spurt Must Of Had All Of His Pent Up Tensions Behind It as He Spurted a Glog of Thick Cum So Far, That It Landed At The End of The Bed. I Continued To Rubbing The Underside of His Cock But Went Even “Slower and With Less Pressure” To Avoid Him From Having Another Large Spurt Which I Felt Would Have Been Just a Little to Pleasurable For Him.
It Must Have Worked, Because The Rest Of His Orgasm Oozed Out In Smaller Amounts and Dripped Down His Shaft With Each Contraction as I Continued To Rub Him as Slowly and as Lightly as I Could.

~ by leggywifejill on March 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

